List of communities

NameCategorySubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
Lemmy.eus iragarpenakMeta994826Subscribe
Software Libre ZalantzakProgramming/Software34111440Subscribe
InformatikariakProgramming/Software2742270Subscribe
FedibertsoaScience/Technology2791941Subscribe
Euskal memeakHumor/Memes2632618Subscribe
musikaMusic22375Subscribe
LiteraturaLiterature183852Subscribe
Lemmy.eus laguntzaMeta172718Subscribe
Errezeta BegetalakDIY15167Subscribe
blogariakOther13023Subscribe
AudioliburuakLiterature1241216Subscribe
Ongi Etorri! Aurkeztu zeure burua!Other11033Subscribe
Gaurko hitzaLearning9015Subscribe
PlazaDiscussion7127Subscribe
Joko eta jolasakGaming62618Subscribe
Thai sukaldaritzaOther6135Subscribe
maitatzeko territorio libreaLifestyle63726Subscribe
azokaOther6022Subscribe
Irudi-mirudiPhotography5695Subscribe
Lemmy.eus galdetuDiscussion5000Subscribe
ZinemaMovies5314Subscribe
AntiespezismoaDiscussion4022Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.mlScience/Technology44852309Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.mlMeta410083407Subscribe
Science@lemmy.mlScience/Technology4326958Subscribe
Privacy@lemmy.mlDiscussion41232481487Subscribe
KoronabirusaOther3020Subscribe
atxukale.eusDiscussion3023Subscribe
Trivial - Gehitu galdera bat!Learning336150Subscribe
Open Source@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software311380230Subscribe
Lemmy instances@lemmy.mlDiscussion3172676Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software290102335Subscribe
LoFi Hip-Hop@lemmy.mlMusic1125Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.mlDiscussion19768693Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.mlDiscussion17865414Subscribe
Lemmy Administration@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software1072Subscribe
Linux Gaming@lemmy.mlGaming1432Subscribe
Share general memes and funny pics@lemmy.mlHumor/Memes0011Subscribe
Dota 2@lemmy.mlGaming0000Subscribe
libgen@lemmy.mlScience/Technology0000Subscribe
Go/Weiqi/Baduk@lemmy.mlGaming0000Subscribe
Cookie Clicker@lemmy.mlGaming0110Subscribe
New Democratic Party@lemmy.mlPolitics00140Subscribe
decentralized@lemmy.mlScience/Technology0000Subscribe
SpartanWeb@lemmy.mlSociety0000Subscribe
Desktop Screenshots@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software0110Subscribe
Reddit@lemmy.mlOther01133Subscribe
Discussion surround anarchism and other affiliated leftist ideologies@lemmy.mlDiscussion01211Subscribe
a community for the podcast chapo trap house@lemmy.mlPolitics0013Subscribe
google@lemmy.mlDiscussion0011Subscribe